Toggle display of the markdown preview
Toggle Preview Lock
When activated, locks the preview in place. Changing the active text editor will not change the preview until the lock has been removed.
Visually, this is indicated by a locked icon on the top right corner of the preview. You can toggle the
locked state by using the
Toggle Preview Lock command or clicking on the lock icon